WEBINAR

Tales from Cyber Champions:
Insights and advice from the frontline

10:00 GMT / 11:00 CET / 13:00 GST, Friday 26th July 2024

Join us for an engaging and informative session with Proofpoint’s Matt Cooke where he’ll share best practice security strategies from the field, including real-world case studies from the cyber champions who safeguard our digital landscapes. 

This 30-minute webinar will uncover the lessons learned from the frontlines of cybersecurity, offering valuable insights and practical advice on how to enhance your organisation's security posture.

Key topics include:

  • Real-world case studies: hear first-hand accounts of successful security strategies and the challenges faced by cyber champions in various industries.
  • Proven best practices: discover the techniques and practices that have proven effective in raising security awareness and combating cyber threats, such as account takeover and imposter fraud
  • Actionable advice: gain practical tips and recommendations that you can implement to strengthen your own security initiatives.
  • Future trends: learn about emerging trends in cybersecurity, such as multi-channel attacks and how to prepare your organization for the evolving threat landscape.
  • Whether you're a seasoned security professional or new to the field, this webinar will provide you with the knowledge and tools needed to champion cybersecurity within your organisation. 

Don't miss this opportunity to learn from experts and elevate your security awareness program to the next level.

00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds
This Event is Now Live